#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
SOOOOO Tired
written @ 9:50 a.m. on 2003-06-04

I just wrote the longest entry about all this stuff and hit the wrong button so it now gone, Ahhh SHIT, could this week get any worse.

Carol died yesterday morning, Peter is upset, even though we thought she hated him.

Kelly called yesterday to ask him to be a pallbearer. Even though he won't admit him I know it freaks him out. He was the black sheep of the family for so long that this was the last thing he expected. It just shows him that everyone knows how much he has changed.

Sydney and I won't be going, she isd too young, and someone has to watch all of the kids. It really is either me or Kelly can't go, but she can't miss her mother-in-laws funeral.

So I will have probably 2 of Kelly's kids, Sydney, the 2 I usually watch on Monday, and the 4 that Kelly usually has. Add on Kelly's dog and that is 10 young ones.

This is the longest week ever. I need a break already and it is not yet half over. Well at least I can do my little part to help out.

||