#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
New Computer but Same Old Story
written @ 1:57 p.m. on 2003-06-03

Happy New Computer Day To Me.

Thats right I finally have my first brand spankin new computer, well almost. They couldn't give Peter the moniter at the store, so it will be getting here tomorrow. So using the oldest moniter ever. We haven't used it years, but who cares I finally don't have to use Trevors computer anymore. I finally don't have to wait for him to go to work to check my mail. Ahh the freedom.

Trevor has been nice about me using his computer, but still I couldn't use it when he was home because he would read over my shoulder, and even if he wasn't I felt like he was. I hate that feeling.

So Peter and Trevor got back from the city at midnight, even though Peter said they would be back around 6. I was annoyed because as usual I stayed up worried that they hit a moose and were bleeding to death on the side of the road.

So how many times does a man have to promise they will call if they are going to be late before they actually do? I think that we have reached well into the hundreds, and not once has he remembered. This is one of my biggest pet peeves. I just wanted to strangle him. MEN, they drive me crazy. And the reason they were late: We had to go to 2 comic stores, and go buy some crap(my word not theirs), and we had to see X-men and Matrix. Well I now know why they couldn't take Sydney.

I was on the other hand watching 7 kids because it was Shawnas night to work and Kelly had to go to the hospital because they didn't think aunty Carol would make it through the night.

Well I could go on and on, but I will spare you poor souls reading this.

||