#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 1:43 p.m. on 2003-06-03

This or That

1. Cats or dogs?

Cats

2. Butterflies or birds?

Butterflies

3. Horses or cows?

Horses scare me, so cows

4. Turtles or snakes?

Turtles

5. Frogs or grasshoppers?

Frogs

6. Lions or tigers?

Whichever

7. Elephants or mice?

Elephants

8. Porcupines or aardvarks?

Don't know what an aardvark is, but definetly not porcupines

9. Unicorns or dragons?

Dragons

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: You live in a rather dumpy apartment. A friend offers you a chance to be a roommate at a new place s/he is moving into, but they don't allow pets. You have a pet. Do you find your pet a new home and take the new place, or do you keep your pet and stay put?

Keep my cats and stay put.

||