#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
When is enough, ENOUGH
written @ 8:07 a.m. on 2003-05-29

Some days I hate Shawnas kids, and sometimes I wish she would go away too. I babysat them on Sunday and Monday, I had them last night too. She calls me a couple times a day. She knows that I don't like taking her kids, but do it to be nice and help her out. Yesterday the door bell rang at 1:00 and I knew it was her. She wants to know if I want to go for a walk with her, the kids on bikes, and her very badly behaved dogs. I say no, and she bugs until I give in. Wiley runs over my foot twice. The dogs shit on peoples lawn, and she doesn't clean it up(one of my biggest pet peeves), she calls her kids names that I wouldn't call Peter during a big fight, and I can't figure out why I went. The reason I did not want to go is because I watch her kids from 3:45 to whenever Lee gets off work. So as usual she shows up at my house at 3:00 to "talk" for 45 min. Which means brag about something that I swear shes making up. How much time does she have to spend at my house anyways? I can't wait until school is out and she can get a teenager to watch those kids. With any luck I will see her half as much.

Anyways, the kids drove me crazy, Sydney incluced. Wiley peed on my lawn, when Lee came to get the kids I told him that if it happened again, Wiley would not be welcome back, and he just laughed. Last week he shit in his parents yard and I do not want that at my house.

Oh Yeah, Tammy had her baby yesterday(no not my sister).

||