#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five
written @ 7:10 a.m. on 2003-05-30

Friday Five

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?

Being a good mother and wife, and being true to myself.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?

Tomorrows another day.

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?

I was most proud when Sydney read her first book by herself.

4. What about the past ten years?

Proving my birth father wrong, and being nothing like him.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?

Be true to yourself.

||