#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 7:46 a.m. on 2003-05-27

This or That

1. Do you prefer silence or do you like background sound (music, TV, etc)?

If reading or studying-silence, otherwise background noise of some kind

2. Bathe/shower in morning or evening?

Shower in the morning, unless i'm really gross from something I did during the day

3. Sleeping in complete darkness, or with a nightlight on?

Darkness

4. Lay out clothes the night before, or just grab what's closest in the morning?

grab whatever is clean in the morning

5. Hang up/fold clothes neatly, or just toss them wherever?

Hang-up and fold

6. Work out at a gym, or at home on your own (or do you not bother with exercise)?

We have a mini-gym at home, but I perfer walking or hiking outdoors

7. Talk on the phone, or via IM/e-mail?

I have never liked talking on the phone, but sadly many friends do, so I talk if they phone me

8. Are you usually on time, or late?

9. Spendthrift or frugal?

Frugal to even out Peter's overspending

10. Thought-Provoking Question of the Week: You work with someone who is not in the habit of bathing regularly. The smell seems to be getting worse and worse! Would you: 1. try to do something about it, or 2. try to grin and bear it? If you said 1, what would you do?

Unless they were someone I thought wouldn't take offense, I probably wouldn't say something.

||