#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Random stuff
written @ 6:56 p.m. on 2003-05-26

Peter, Trevor and Sydney went to Whitecourt so I finally get some time to myself. The garage sales yesterday were a joke. One had really dirty tools, for extremely high prices, and the other had toddler clothes that looked like they had been through 5 kids, before these people decided to sell them. Anyways they sucked.

I just read "vilks" latest entry and had to put it into my favorites. It was the first one I have put there. If you are spending time reading my boring thoughts then you really should go read his. I was laughing so hard it hurt. Mind you if you have never had a pet then you may not get it. Peter just bought me Rules of Attraction, may I say that it is a screwed up movie. Peter has a whole new respect for James Vanderbeak, though. He hated the actor before, but in this movie you see him in a whole new light(probably a strobe light).

Sims is pissing me off. I can't get a roommate, while trevor got one on his first try. So his character is married with kids in school already and mine is stuck with some guy that is in love with her, but won't let her move in with him. Trevor only started playing last week while I have been playing since Peter bought it for me. Maybe i'll go try again since noone is here to bug me.

||