#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five
written @ 7:55 a.m. on 2003-05-23

Friday Five

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?

What ever is on sale, usually something with baking soda.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?

What ever is on sale.

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?

Well if it's comfortable and cheap, i'll buy them if i need to.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?

Diet Pepsi

5. What brand of gum do you chew?

I don't usually chew gum, maybe if Sydney gives me a gum ball.

||