#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
i will do anything to make the days go by faster.
written @ 8:00 a.m. on 2003-05-23

Yesterday was sooo long. The only thing that went well was that it was CSI night. I ended up only having 9 kids at Ladies Time Out, but 2 of them wouldn't let me put them down. Making snacks was interesting. I really think that if only one person is there to watch the kids, then they should get paid double. This is the second time I had to do that. If jenny had been there too she would have gotten paid regardless of how many kids are there.

Sylvia and Mike are now gone on holidays so I will be going to their house everyday for the next 2 weeks to feed and play with the cat and water the plants. This I don't mind because when we go away next month they have agreed to return the favor. I hope they have a great time, but this takes away a large chunk of my social time, because they are our closest friends here.

Peter really wants to go see Matrix this weekend, maybe I will go just to get out of town. One wednesday I went to bingo(in a small town u do what u can to get out of the house) as I do every second wed. with carmelle and sylvia. Anyways I won $82 so I have some money, maybe i'll take peter to the movie. I haven't been on a date in forever, that might be fun.

||