#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
When did this become my life?
written @ 8:49 a.m. on 2003-05-22

Some times I wonder why I take on the things I do. It is raining right now and I have to walk down town so that I can watch 20 other kids for ladies time out. Jenny, my friend that also got suckered into doing this just called to say she can't come. So I am all by myself.

I just got an e-mail from Chantal, my exchange students mom, and we have both come to the realization that Marion will be leaving her and coming here in less then 3 months. Sydney is so excited but now I am starting to worry about feeding another person and what if we don't have enough money to do anything with her.

I also just got a guestbook because one of my fav's said that only members can leave notes. So if you are not a member, you can now say hi.

Damn it, 9am already, have to go work now. I hope no one comes.

||