#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 7:46 a.m. on 2003-05-21

This or That

1. Large or small family?I like mine, small immediate(peter, myself, and sydney)and large extended(5 brothers, and 1 sister)

2. Potato chips or pretzels?cheese pretzels

3. House or apartment?house

4. Zebras or giraffes?zebras, my neck hurts looking up at giraffes

5. Candles or potpourri?candles, potpourri makes me sick

6. Flowers or trees?trees, woods actually

7. Right or left-handed?right

8. Model trains or dolls/stuffed animals?Doesn't matter to me

9. Comedy or drama?comedy, unless its a mystery-drama

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: The city of Boston has recently banned smoking in all restaurants and bars. Would you want to see such a law passed in your city/town/country, or not?Well it was in Edmonton, although I don't live there anymore, I used to. I am a smoker, who has tried quitting without any luck, It doesn't bother me though. I just smoke less when in the city. We have Sydney with us usually anyways and I don't smoke in our house so it doesn't effect her as much.

||