#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Shayla
written @ 9:32 a.m. on 2003-05-18

I just found out that my friend Racheal had her long awaited baby. Her name is Shayla, and she was 5lbs and 8oz. She is small, but Racheal at 9 months only weighed 115 or so lbs. Shayla was born on my sisters birthday.

Today I am yet again stuck at home. The deep freeze continues and Peter came home bitching last night because his boss decided to take the rest of the weekend off, but the crew has to work. Peter is getting burnt out form working and I am getting lonely from his working. At least I don't have to take care of Shawna's kids today, they went to their grandparents. Even my diary is boring me. So if anyone is reading it I am sorry, this seems to be my life right now.

||