#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
In need of a friend amputation.
written @ 7:23 a.m. on 2003-05-13

I have this friend that I don't want to be friends with anymore and it and she is driving me crazy. I am sure I have talked about her before, but I need to vent some more. On Sunday I got burned and heat stroke at a bbq. So yesterday I felt like shit. She called my house 5 times by 10 am. I didn't answer because I didn'y feel like talking. Then I went out with Shawna and her kids and by the time I got home at noon I was spent. So I went to bed. Sydney went to Shawnas house. Between noon and 2 she called 3 more times, the last I answered. She wanted to know where I was and why I hadn't been answering. I told her and she answered with I might come over for coffee later, and hung up. Shawna dropped the kids off at my house at 3 so she could go to work. Her husband picked them up at 4 so I went back to bed. Sydney fell asleep too. Then there is this loud banging on my door and Amy (the not so great friend) is here with her obnoxious kids. I tell her I still don't feel well, but does she leave, NO. By the time she does I am so tired of her, that truely I don't care if I ever talk to her again. She owes me money, But really do I need it this badly. Her husband sends her money all of the time(he works out of town) so she is always spending it, buying smokes or clothes or crap. She told me she had to call the food bank again. They give her at least $200 worth of food. This is the 2nd time in 2 weeks. It makes me mad because she won't spend her own money on food, but she spends charities money with no regard for those who might really need it. Last week she told me if her husband didn't come home and give her a break soon she would leave him. He has only been gone for 2 weeks. He is working to jobs to pay off her debts. I ask how that would give her a break from the kids, and she says when she leaves she wouldn't be taking the kids. What kind of person is this? I can't even avoid her because she lives on my street and seems to know my every move. I don't know what to do. I never realized people (espcially a mother)could be so selfish. The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Moderate
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Moderate
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)Moderate
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Very High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Moderate

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

||