#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
She kicked the dog.
written @ 9:38 a.m. on 2003-05-14

Sydney is grounded today, which means that I am grounded too. I wish there was a better way to punish her but nothing else seems to work. Yesterday she went to friends house while I was at work and she kept kicking one of the dogs. She said it was because he kept barking, I really don't think that is an excuse. The last thing I need is her kicking on of our cats. I hope that this doesn't mean that she is having some kind of deep seeded problems. I'll have to talk to her today about empathy, maybe she is old enough to get it now. I hate being stuck at home but I haven't done anything around here for awhile. I really have to get off my ass.

||