#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 7:07 a.m. on 2003-05-13

This or That

1. Packrat or minimalist?Minimalist, problem is Peter is a packrat and Sydney seems to be learning from him

2. Computer: desktop or laptop?Laptop, don't have one but would like to

3. Seashore or mountains?Mountains, but i would like to see the ocean one day

4. Carpeting or bare floors?bare floors, espcially hardwood

5. Drinking water: bottled or tap?bottled always tastes old to me so tap

6. Shopping websites: eBay or Amazon?ebay, this is where I buy a lot of presents

7. Cute little kitties or big scary tigers?kittens

8. Front door or back door?back door

9. Lots of jewelry, or little/none?little, it has to be real, I don't have money to waste on a lot

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: At the last minute, you obtain tickets to an event you're dying to attend. However, you have to work that day! Do you ask the boss for the time off, or just call in sick?I find someone to work for me, I am my own boss so its not hard.

||