#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I hate low carb anything.
written @ 10:05 a.m. on 2003-05-07

Okay so maybe I have pcos, and maybe I shouldn't eat carbs, or sugars, but I really do hate most meats. Sure I have lost 30lbs since Jan, but what I wouldn't do for a bag of chips or a grilled cheese sandwich. I cheated all week, probably because I am so bored, and gained 5 lbs back. It just pisses me off. I ate fruit and vegys and rice, these things I was told all my life are good for me, and now eating an orange or a mango screws everything up. There is only so much chicken and turkey one person can eat. I don't even eat sugars, while my skinny husband eats 10 times a day and works to gain a pound. I am so frustrated.

||