#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Yeah Sims
written @ 9:59 a.m. on 2003-05-07

Peter went to the city on the weekend and bought me the Sims for ps2. I have to admit that I am hooked. I would rather do that then almost anything else right now. Maybe its because I live in such a small town where there is nothing to do, and so I have no life worth mentioning. I spent the day at the store yesterday, someone that I didn't knows funeral was yesterday so everyone thats lived here for a longer amount of time was there. It was a depressing day. They were all talking about how unfair it is. I think that she was quite old and suffering from cancer for years, to the point where she didn't know who she was, much less anyone else. Maybe her death was a blessing, I think that the cancer was the unfair part.

||