#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Who said visiting the past was a good idea?
written @ 6:02 p.m. on 2003-05-02

What is it about a high school reunion that makes a person hate their life so much? I never cared what others thought about me in school, and was friends with everyone. Now I get a letter in the mail and all of the sudden I don't know if I will go. Why not you say. Well got me. All of the sudden I think they will judge me. Sure I went to college. I got a diploma in business, but I am thinking they will see I have done nothing with it. Well who gives a shit, right? So what if I got pregnat and have been home most of the last 5 years. But where has my confidence gone? What if they don't like my husband? Who cares, I like my husband(he's hot and good to me). So I gained some weight, for some reason I feel like i need to explain to them about PCOS so they understand my disease and know the weight gain wasn't my fault. How screwed up am I. I really hope that I am not the only one feeling this way. I have to decide if I am going by the 15th, so we'll see.

||