#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five
written @ 5:31 p.m. on 2003-05-02

Friday Five

1. Name one song you hate to admit you like.i can never remember the names of songs.

2. Name two songs that always make you cry.There are none

3. Name three songs that turn you on.Really none for this one either

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good.I don't know the names, but something by Great Big Sea, or Alanis M.

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without.Still there really are none, and in my opinion the questions this week stink.

||