#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I get a break.
written @ 6:54 a.m. on 2003-05-03

Today is a good day, other then the fact there is a foot of snow outside this morning. I am leaving in an hour to spend the whole day with girl friends, and we are not taking any children. I couldn't say when the last time I had a day with out Sydney was. I almost feel guilty that Peter will be alone with her, it happens so rarely. Oh well. He is taking her to the city to see X2. She is as crazy about xmen as he is. Peter has been reading her comics since she was old enough to talk. She can name more characters then I even knew there was. They should have fun. And if she throws one of her famous moods I won't be here to deal with it. Sooo nice.

||