#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
friday five-the holidays
written @ 7:10 a.m. on 2003-12-12

Friday Five-the holidays

1. Do you enjoy the cold weather and snow for the holidays?

Around -10C is perfect for me, and there has to snow, otherwise it doesn't feel like Christmas.

2. What is your ideal holiday celebration? How, where, with whom would you celebrate to make things perfect?

At my grandma's like when I was a kid, with all of our family. Now we don't have christmas there, but I really miss that.

3. Do you do have any holiday traditions?

Not really, just being with your family and eating tonnes of food.

4. Do you do anything to help the needy?

We buy gifts for Santa's Elves and some food for the Food Bank, both run by a church in our town.

5. What one gift would you like for yourself?

Something in the line of furniture, like a new bed frame, or my wall of cupboards in the kitchen. Or a puppy.

||