#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
What do I want
written @ 9:36 a.m. on 2003-12-04

Not much has happened this week, so nothing to really tell. I have worked a lot. I decided not to go in today because Peter is home and so I didn't need to walk bug to school.

She has her first school field trip today. It isn't anything special, she is just going to the post office for the tour and then to mail their letters to Santa. She is going to speak a million words per minute when she gets home.

Everyone keeps asking me what I want for Christmas, and truthfully I really don't know. They say I am really picky, but would rather get nothing but a heartfelt card then some piece of crap that I will have to hold on to for some amount of time just to be nice.

I really want my printer/scanner. A good one so I can print out my own pictures, and scan in some old ones, but other then that I am completely lost. I just don't like stuff, things I will have to dust or something like that. I guess I will have to think harder, so I can answer these requests.

Gift certificates are good. Maybe that is what I will say, then I can do work around the house and not have to spend money I don't have.

Shit, buying presents is so much fun for me, which is why I am already done.

||