#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Bug is home!
written @ 9:25 a.m. on 2003-11-30

Bug is home!

She is home a day early, but I am just glad to have her back.

Peter's parents called yesterday to ask if they could just come straight to our house ratheer then Peter picking her up today, which was okay with me.

She was so excited. She just ran around giving us hugs and giggling. The only annoying part is she kept calling me grandma. With any luck that will stop pretty soon.

She had a horrible rash all over her body, my guess from swimming so much all week. I dealt with that and she says that it doesn't hurt anymore.

She is going to be mad at me by the end of the day. She has so much homework to, because Jackie didn't get her to any of it, and she is going to get tired of it quickly.

Well, I guess it is time to go start the day, we have a lot to do.

||