#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Almost done
written @ 10:26 a.m. on 2003-11-23

I went shopping yesterday. Not any kind of shopping, but the kind that more or less allows you to finish your holiday shopping all in one day. I really only have a few stocking stuffers and a gift for Sylvia and then when the ones I ordered on line get here I will be done. I am so proud of myself. I now have a load of Christmas baking to do. I always give out baking to the neighbours and friends, so I am going to start that today and put things in the freezer so that I am not doing it until the last days before Christmas again this year.

I have to make a tea cosy sometime in the next few weeks, but I am not sure how to do this, so it will be an adventure.

Well time to do some house work so that I can start the baking and decorating, oh and I have more wrapping to do today also.

Well I'm off.

||