#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
friday five-fives
written @ 8:46 a.m. on 2003-11-21

Friday Five

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

Well the end of the year is not that far off, so I am not sure. 1-finish all christmas shopping without going broke, 2-decorate the house in the next 2 weeks, 3-catch up on all bills I have been putting off due in large part to being so busy, and partly to being so lazy, 4-dejunk all of bugs possesions while she is away during the next week, 5-do as much of my christmas baking as possible in the next week, 6-finish my painting.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

Tammy(married now and I can't remember her last name, but was a friend at school), Sandra (was my upstairs neighbour when I lived in the city, but lost touch after moving here), Clinton (old roommate and boyfriend, but I haven't talked to him since Bug was about 2), Racheal (we still do talk every once in a while, but those times have been less and less often, and I am not even sure where she lives now), Terra (though it may not be her last name now, I know she stabbed me in the back, but she is one of my all time best memories, and I miss those times), Ala (Oh ala and i have never lost touch really, but she seems to disappear, and then magically reappear)

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

Paint murals, knit, design websites, take amazing pictures, sew clothes and such things.

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

Have my body done over, I know this is shallow but with my disease I will never be the size I want no matter what I eat and how much I workout. Become a life long, part time college student. Open my own book store. Explore the Scotish castles that now lay in ruins, and then do the same in the aztec and inca ruins down south. Then I would buy a farm and have my chickens, pigs, goats, sheep, ponies, and so on.

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

Painting, reading, massages from another person, long and very hot showers, and drinking apple cider on a cold night in front of a fire watching the christmas tree sparkle.

||