#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-halloween
written @ 7:30 a.m. on 2003-10-31

Friday Five

1. What was your first Halloween costume? I honestly don't know, and my mother was never really big on taking pictures. I know I was a ghost at some point when I was under 5, so we will go with that one.

2. What was your best costume and why? I loved being a gypsy when I was a kid. My mom would always let me use her coolest stuff from back in the 60's and she would sew whatever else I may have needed. I was a gypsy for years on end because I loved it so much.

3. Did you ever play a trick on someone who didn't give you a treat? No, but then again I never really went out to get candy when I was old enough to do the tricks. My favorite part was giving out candy, and it still is.

4. Do you have any Halloween traditions? (ie: Family pumpkin carving, special dinner before trick or treating, etc.) We always get pumpkins from moms house and we will carve them tonight.

See, there they are just waiting for us. Each person in the family gets to do one, so this year we will have 4.

5. Share your favorite scary story...real or legend!

The legend of sleepy hollow is mine, and you all already know it.

||