#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
women in love speaks
written @ 7:34 a.m. on 2003-10-23

WARNING: ***WOMEN IN LOVE SPEAKING HERE, SOME CHEESINESS SURE TO INSUE***

One more day. That's right. It is one more day until we will have been married 5 years. That makes me feel so grown up.

Anyways, when we got married, we always talked about the things we would do to celebrate the 5th, 10th..., but we are so broke that we won't be doing anything at all. Life is quite unfair.

Peter at least has the day off tomorrow, but then so do the kids, so no time alone here, and do we really go somewhere else to spend money that we don't have. Isn't the important thing that we are still together, love each other more then ever, and can't imagine being apart.

I really hope he likes the gifts I got him, the only problem is that only one is here, I don't know where the other one is. It better get here today, or I may have to kill someone. Okay enough of that kind of talk and back to happy in love talk.

So now I need to take my ass uptown in the hurricane like wind and rain, on the day I don't work and bug has no school, just to see if the present is here.

I know, I know, the things us women do for love. He says that me still loving him is gift enough, but you know that all men are secretly pouting if they don't see some big/small present with their name on it on days like these. Really they are big kids who want more expensive toys, preferably a gadget or electronic gizmo. At least that is the way it seems to me.

I'M FEELING:

||