#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
ironing=hell
written @ 7:33 a.m. on 2003-10-21

Did you know that I really hate ironing? Well I do, but because I work in a second hand store, with half of it dedicated to clothes, I must iron. The only problem is that doing the new consignments and putting out winter things, and taking down summer things has to come first. So I have been good and bought an ironing board and have been doing the ironing at home. I am almost halfway through it, and it goes back, way back to the middle of august. In total it is 3 garbage bags of it, but I am getting so tired of it. I really hope Sylvia appreciates this, cause I really hate it.

Shit, I just sat down and its already time to go. Today is review day for the kids in bugs class, because over the next few days they are coming to school one by one and having testing done. You know, dextarity, mechanical functions, mentality, eyes, and so on. They that this is standard, but I have never heard of this before. In the end I am going to know if Sydney needs a speach therapist, glass, is smarter, or not then the average kid, needs special help with writing, is dyslexic. Well this week is going to be very long.

Okay now I really have to go.

||