#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
busy
written @ 5:08 p.m. on 2003-09-11

I haven't had a whole lot of time for the computer. Work has been really crazy. Sylvia has been sick for a week and we have been overwhelmed with consignments. So I have been at work everyday this week. I don't think that I will be going in tomorrow, unless Sylvia is too sick to go herself.

Peter has been off for the last couple days, so we have been trying to get some couple time in, but that obviously has not been going as well as planned. He did go a do the parent helper thing at kindergarten for me, but that was just enough time for me to attempt to catch up on some housework.

I have also been getting tonnes of orders for regal stuff again, so I guess I am back in the sellin mode after the summer off. That is alright though, now I can get some of my xmas gifts for less before I loose my percentage bonus this winter.

Sydney is loving everything about school except for the learning part. She finds the learning colors, numbers, shapes and letter very frustrating. She has known all of these things for a long time and the fact that some of the kids in here class can't write their name yet aggravates her to know end.

Marion is fitting better all the time. She has been going out quite a bit, and seems to have picked her little group of friends. I am happy that she is having such a good time. I even managed to get her some new clothes and canadianized her a bit. She is taking tai kwon do and has been riding a friends horse every now and then.

Peter and I may be going to the city tommorrow. The doctor here found a lump in Jennifer's breast so she has go for a mamogram, but Alan won't take her. So she asked Peter and I to if Peter does not have to go to work. I think she really wants to have a friend there with her. I can't believe that Alan would say no. He has been throwing stuff at her lately during there more and more frequent fights, and I think that it is only a matter of time before he moves on to hitting her outright. Peter and I have been trying to convince her to get out before this happens, but I don't know if we are getting through to her.

Well it is now time to go start some supper for everyone. We have a neighbours kids for the night, and they are complete monsters, so I want them fed and outside to play as soon as possible.

I'm feeling:

||