#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday Scruples
written @ 9:20 a.m. on 2003-08-31

Saturday Scruples(yet again on Sunday)

1. Your fianc�/e gives you a new video camera as a gift. When you agree to break off the engagement you're asked to return the camera. Do you?

Yes, but then I start asking for all of the expensive gifts I gave, back. I wouldn't want to childish, but if he is going to make some money in the breakup, then so am I.

2. Your mate wants to earn money posing nude for art classes. Do you try to prevent it?

No, but I am not to concerned. If he did agree to do it, it would be for a large amount of money, and then power to him. If it was for hardly any money, I would know that he has a thing for one of the people in the class and then he would be in a great amount of trouble.

The door-to-door salesman has nothing you want. He looks haggard and forlorn. Do you buy something out of sympathy?

Nope, they usually try to look that way on purpose.

||