#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
1st day at rose's house
written @ 8:57 a.m. on 2003-08-08

So I went and worked for Rose yesterday. I just went into her house, like she told me to. I searched the house for a vaccum, because that was the main thing she wanted me to do. Rose was asleep in her room so I started vaccuming. She slept until I was almost finished. I then swept floors, while Sydney took out all of the little mats and shook them outside.

She gave Sydney a bunch of candy and a dollar for working so hard. I was done everything in about an hour. I tried to refuse the $20 she gave me, but she said that she would fire me if I didn't take it. She said it makes her feel good to pay her way, and who am I to argue. Anyways I will be going back every thursday to vaccum, sweep and mop. If she is having company come, she would like me to do more, but no big deal. Sydney really enjoyed herself, maybe I will be getting her to help me more around here.

Trevor got home last night. I don't know when he is moving, I think he is waiting for Peter to get a day off, so Peter can help him move somethings. He seems to be really happy about his own place, so good for him.

CWINDOWSDesktopCinderella.JPG
Cinderella!

What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

I'm feeling:

||