#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This was a great book
written @ 11:57 a.m. on 2003-07-26

Well I just finished my third book this week, and I have to say that this one was my favoite. It's Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson.

I really couldn't put this one down. I must be in one of those reading moods lately, I wonder how long this one is going to last.

Anyways, this one is mostly in a diary format, written by the mother to her son. I learned a few life lessons from it.

I would recommend it to anyone, but especially if you are a mother. It flows very easily and before you know it, you are done the 266 pages.

Good I love working at my store. This one only cost me $2.00 there, but after reading it I would have gone to book store and bought it full price. This is something that I rarely do, but this book is that good.

||