#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Candle Holders
written @ 7:57 a.m. on 2003-07-13

Well so far this has been quite the uneventful weekend. Absolutely nothing has happened. Yesterday I caught up on a little housework. Brit came over to make some crafts for her moms birthday. We made some candleholders to match her kitchen. I'd say we did a pretty good job, and they in the end only cost my $4. What do you think?

As you know I do not have a lot of money, so I do the best I can with what I have. I also bought the kids a card to give to her so they are all going to come by the store and sign it and then take the present to her.

I know that none of this is my job, but I know Alan won't do anything, and kids have no money so I don't mind.

I hope that everything goes well at the store tomorrow. It will be my first full day by myself, add the fact that is my birthday, and if everything does not go well i'll probably end up crying or something equally stupid.

Well we have friends coming over in an hour so I should get ready(maybe clean the bathroom), and I still have to make Jennifer's braclet. I shouldn't leave things to the last minute, but you know me, procrastinate to the end.

||