#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
karma
written @ 9:00 a.m. on 2003-06-30

I spoke to soon about Peter finally going back to work, as a type he is still in bed, sleeping in because he can, because he is not at work. It is a bad sign when the boss(his boss) decides to go on holidays. They left on Saturday for a week or so. This means that Peters rig will probably not go back to work for another week or so. Yeah us.

To top things off, Sarahs been acting funny. I think that her mouth is hurting her ar something like that. So I am going to give her canned food and see if it gets any better. It only started yesterday, but she won't let me look, so I don't really know for sure. We can't really afford a vets visit right now, but she is our baby girl and if we have to we will go without something to take care of her.

So that friend who I need a friend removal from has finally moved. Amy came here yesterday to us my phone. It was the first time I had seen her in a week, she had been staying at her in-laws in the city. Obviously she has no regard fo rher children, Tyreid missed most of his last month of school because she didn't want to be in this town. Poor kid. I don't even think he passed his grade because he missed as many days as he went to school.

Anyways I asked her for my money once again because they were moving the last of her stuff yesterday and I knew I would never see her agian after that. And she said she had no cash, but she would write me a check. Ha, a check. She must take me for some kind of a fool. After all the ones she bounced around town, what are the chances of it being any good? She could kiss my ass. So after she used the phone and took some boxes from the garage(anything to get rid of her a quickly as possible), she handds me a check and says there "should" be some money in the account on Thursday. Then she turns and walks away. At this point I look at the check and it is made out for half of the amount she owes me.

Now honestly the check will probably never be any good, so what is the point of making a scene. But at the same time, I would love to strangle the bitch. I didn't say anything. I am and always will be the passive agressive type. I just hate gettings used and cheated. Sometimes I wish I was the evil, plotting type, just so I could get my revenge. Alas, though I am not.

One day though she is going to screw the wrong person, and she will be sorry. This is karma. And I would like to believe that, thank you very much.

||