#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five
written @ 8:23 a.m. on 2003-06-27

Friday Five

1. How are you planning to spend the summer [winter]? Working on the house and yard, some time at moms(help with the garden), some time camping, and the rest at work.

2. What was your first summer job? I babysat for a friend of moms in the town my mom works everyday of the summer when I was 12.

3. If you could go anywhere this summer [winter], where would you go? I'm not sure, some where peaceful, with beautiful scenery.

4. What was your worst vacation ever? The summer that I was 13 and we went camping in sask. and a tornado came in the night. I have had a fear of storms since.

5. What was your best vacation ever? My honeymoon, because it was the only vaction Peter and I have been on.

I didn't answer the winter part of the questions, simply because I really don't want to think about it yet.

||