#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Peaceful Bliss
written @ 12:15 p.m. on 2003-06-21

Today is a wonderful day. It is raining and miserable outside, but that is okay. I like the sound of rain and the house creaking from the wind has never really been a problem.

Peter did decide to got the city today. I was going to go too, but the first thing I heard today was Sydney's voice, whining because I had slept in and "where is my breakfast". ASt that moment I decided that if Peter was going to the city, he would be taking her and not me. I love my child, but sometimes she gets on my nerves, and I could tell today would be one of those days.

So they are going to see finding nemo, and going to see his parents. Things that I would rather not do. He will probably leave Sydney with his dad and he and his mom will go see the Hulk. Not really her kind of thing, but she will do anything to spend time with Peter. She is one of those needy, clingy parnets, something I can't stand, and so will do almost anything to avoid.

I don't mind Peter going when we hardly have any money, every once in a while I would pay anything to have some time to myself. Peaceful bliss.

So today I am going to do what ever I want and not have to answer to anyone. yeah for me.

We are still going to the staff bbq tomorrow, and I am going with Sylvia to Whitecourt on Monday, so will have plenty of chances to get out of the house this week.

Maybe I will even give Peter a day to himself this week. I am such a thoughtful wife.

||