#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Rain, rain, go away
written @ 8:44 a.m. on 2003-06-17

Another day with Peter home and us getting poorer by the minute. I have really enjoed the time that he has been here, but now he is really starting to get on my nerves. He really needs to go to work. If it would only stop raining.

Yesterday we didn't really do anything, I wasn't feeling good. I have a wisdom tooth that is trying to make an appearance, and so was in pain most of the day.

Today looks like it will be much of the same.

The only really good thing that has happened is that after 6 years of buying a Full House Lottery ticket I have finally won something. I would have bought again next year anyways, because it supports a good cause, but it is always nice to get something back. I won a dvd player, which is nice, because ours is 5 years old, and needed a good cleaning. The only problem is that we have one on the computer and one in the playstation 2, so we don't really need 4 of them. Maybe we will have the old one cleaned and sell it or give it to mike and sylvia. mike has wanted one for a while but sylvia refuses to let him buy one.

Now I guess it is off to the drudgury(sp) that is my life. Maybe something exciting will happen today.

||