#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
sex, Ms, and garage sales
written @ 8:02 a.m. on 2003-05-24

I had great sex last night. Peter asked if he could wash my feet, sometimes he can be a complete sap, because I worked in the yard most of the day in my bare feet. They were disgusting. Then after some play fighting and some talking and a lot of foreplay, next thing I knew it was midnight(4 hours later) and I was so tired.

I kind of feel bad for feeling so good today though. Ala just told me last night that she has MS. We have been friends for as many years as Peter and I have been. Of course we had tough spots but she is still the person I can turn to for anything, because she would never judge me. She hasn't told her family yet so miranda please don't say anything to anyone back home. Anyways she is coming home from toronto to visit next month to tell everyone, and I can't wait to see her. It has been 2 and a half years since she moved there and I moved out of Edmonton.

Back to happier notes, today is the beginning of garage sale season in our little town. I love garage, and yard sales. Peter is pissed that he has to miss them, but he needs to earn money so I can spend it at these sales. Just kidding, kindof. I love buying cheap shit, fixing it up, making it my own, and then using them for something other then thier intended purpose. I hope I find some bricks or something so that I can build the fire pit this weekend. I would love to have a fire in the back yard before the fire ban is put into affect. One of the few problems of living in northern Alberta. But really, who wants to be evacuated because some moron started a fire when they wern't supposed to.

||