#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I hate winter in the spring.
written @ 9:00 a.m. on 2003-05-17

Yesterday was way to long. Shawna came to visit with the kids in the morning for a couple hours. Her kids never listen and she has such a boring life all she talks about is when she was in high school. 10 years ago, people I don't know, it is boring. Then I babysat her kids while she was at work. I don't want to anymore so she is ring to find someone else.

Anyways while the kids are taring my house apart it starts to snow. Then the wind starts and it a blizzard. Happy May long weekend to all that live here. The problem is that we in Swan Hills have the highest elevation of Alberta so we always get the worst of bad weather.

Then I get up to a deep freeze and have to go feed Amy's dog, bird and fish. It is cold and Sydney whines the time, because I won't leave her home by herself. Even if we were gone only 10 min. I think that is too long for a 5 year old to be alone. Today is going to suck because we can't go anywhere, but on the bright side Peter my be off of work tomorrow so we might go to moms.

||