#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 2:21 p.m. on 2003-04-25

This or That

1. Yummier: Chocolate ice cream or strawberry cheesecake?

strawberry cheesecake, by far

2. Better to watch on TV: Movies or sports?

sports, I hate commercials during movies.

3. A better web browser: MSIE or Netscape (or tell us your own favorite!)

IE

4. A better way to travel: Automobile or bus/train?

car, listen to what you want, stop when you want, travel with who you want.

5. Your preferred camera: Digital or film?

Film for a picture I want blown up and framed, but I do love my digital

6. A Cooler Vehicle: Motorcycle or sports car?

sports car

7. More fun: Video games or board games?

Board games(risk, monopoly, scrabble)

8. Sexier: A perfect body or an intelligent mind?

The mind, plastic surgery can't fix that

9. A stinkier smell: Skunk or gasoline (petrol)?

skunk

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: What is more important to you: making a ton of money and being at the top of your field, or finding your soulmate and living a comfortable but not wealthy life?

Money is nothing if you are not happy with who you are with, I would rather have my soul mate

||