#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I'm tired.
written @ 4:40 p.m. on 2003-04-17

Sometimes money can be tight, so last year I started babysitting other kids to bring in some spending money for myself and to give Sydney some more kid on kid play time. Now I hate it. When the kids go home I don't even want to look at Sydney. I don't want to let down all of these parents( i have 10 pt kids) but I don't know if I can make another 4 months until syd starts school. And what if money gets short again? But I would love to go away for awhile this summer. But all of the kids programs syd is in now end next month, who will she play with? What to do, what to do. Then add in the fact that we have an exchange student from Belgium moving in, in August, but we are very excited about that. Does life ever stop being so complicated? Probably not, or at least not until you die. I hope the after life is not some giant poker game or i'm screwed.

||