#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
men drinking
written @ 7:33 a.m. on 2003-04-13

I wonder why when people drink one thing they can be happy drunks and then drink something else they are complete dicks. Last night we had friends over and the guys drank beer, they were funny and laughing. They hardly said anything rude at all. Usually they drink rye and then they are the rudest people. Even my husband is, but if he drinks that much he spends the night puking, which is my own special kind of revenge. At least the boys only do this every couple of months, so us wives only have to see it every couple of months. And why is it that my hubby gets all horny when he drinks, but when he gets to the bedroom he can't preform. I wonder if that happens to a lot of men. They just shouldn't make unspoken promises if they can't fufill them. Anyways over all a good night, and I feel fine this morning(but god am i thirsty).

||