#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Flo and I never really got along
written @ 7:22 a.m. on 2003-10-28

I am in cramp hell. The only thing that really takes the pain away (other than medicating myself to oblivion) is exercise. The only problem is that it is a large amount of exersice. You see I walk 1.5 km every morning to take bug to school. Then I walk back to the store. There I walk nonstop, all day doing the stairs more times then I can count, and carring around furniture, and stacks of books and garbage bags of clothes. Then at the end of the day I walk to the sitters to pick up bug(which is close to the school, and then make the long (uphill) trek back to my house(another 1.5 km).

Then when I am home I do my workout on the equipment we have plus my Tai Bo tape.

Now if this was enough exercise to be rid of the dreaded cramos all would be good, because this is my daily routine, but alas it is not. To be rid of them, I, for some extremely annoying reason must do more. I must stop typing right now and do sit ups. I am not going to, but this is what I should do.

I am a 219 pound woman, who works my ass off constantly, and because I am woman and required to have a monthly hell, I supposed to work my ass off harder.

Not fair.

I'm feeling:

||