#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
all about me part 4
written @ 3:38 p.m. on 2003-10-09

All about me-Part 4

53. In general, how do you treat others (politely, rudely, by keeping them at a distance, etc.)? It always depends on the person. The people I trust and love are given the respect they deserve no matter what, and I can always tell them anything(even if I know they won�t like it), while other people, I am usually on guard around those I don�t know well.

54. Who is the most important person in your life, and why? Sydney, because everything I do in my life since Oct �98, has always had her in the equation in some way.

55. Who is the person you respect the most, and why? Mom, because if I could be half as a good of a person as her, I would be happy with myself.

56. Who are your friends? My brothers and sister, my parents, Peter, Sylvia and Mike, Carmelle, Angelique and Dennis, Miranda, Racheal, Jennifer, Shirely and Ron, Kelly, Carrie, Jenny and Jamie, Ala, Shawna, .....I am sure there are more people that I consider friends, but these are the people that I would be able to call in the middle of a melt down and know they wouldn�t be mad at me for calling, and I would be willing to do the same for them, without any questions asked.

57. Do you have a spouse or significant other? Yes

58. Have you ever been in love? Yes (twice)

59. What do you look for in a potential lover? I stopped looking a long time ago and back then I wasn�t looking, we were friends and just became more over time.

60. How close are you to your family? Very close. After you go through all the things we have and manage to stay together, you are stronger for it.

61. Have you started your own family? Yes, Sydney is 5 years old now.

62. Who would you turn to if you were in desperate need of help? Peter, and if he wasn�t there, probably my mom.

63. Do you trust anyone to protect you? Peter, my brothers and Dad, and all of my male friends, though I trust myself first and foremost.

64. If you died or went missing, who would miss you? My cats, everyone else is always forgeting to feed them and give them water, and my plants, because no one else does those things for them either.

I just finished these questions and had to back and change the answers. I would have left them, but there a few people that read this that would see it and know that I know what they are trying to hide from me and I am not ready for that, because I am not sure how to deal with the situation yet, which is why I did more of these questions, rather then an update. There is only one thing I want to talk about at this very moment and I can't.

I think I am going to get myself a very strong drink.

I'm feeling:

||