#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
the hairless skeleton
written @ 9:09 a.m. on 2003-10-06

Back to the work week, but I am not at work, I am at home. why? Well because Kelly is not back yet, and so I am watching the kids yet again. She didn't call me to let me know that she wasn't going to be back, which really annoyed me, but she is still dealing with another death, so I am trying to be understanding.

The thing that annoys me the most is that I am supposed to be at work today, and I really hate letting Sylvia down. She didn't seem happy when I went next door to her house to tell her I couldn't work. It was already 8, and I that only gave her 12 hours notice.

Anyways things should be back to normal tomorrow. I hope that Kelly remembers to pay me this time, she forgot and then I never got paid for last time I did this for her. A little extra money is always nice.

So the weekend was mostly incredibly boring. I caught up on some house work. Sydney and I did a halloween craft. This is a picture on mine because she gave hers to Mike and Sylvia.

We just used q-tips and glue. I think that it turned out alright for a quick and easy, kid friendly project.

Oh, the big thing. I almost forgot. Sydney decided she needed to cut her hair again. I thought she had learned her lesson last time, but obviously not. So after mangaling her hair, and realizing she would get in trouble, she got a glue stick and tried to glue her hair back on. This, I guess would have been fool proof in her eyes.

Skip to end of story, I fixed her hair as best as I could, took away her homework sicssors, and now have to spend another $20 to have the hairdresser try to layer it so that the big patch in the back(which is only ----------- this long)is hidden to some degree.

Good thing that came from this whole event was Bug look much cuter now. This length of hair suits her much better, but I would have never known because of her not allowing me to cut her hair. I wish she was here so I could show a picture. well maybe later.

I'm feeling:

||