#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
what is she on?
written @ 12:31 p.m. on 2003-09-07

Something is up around here, and I have to say I don't like it much.

This morning there were geese flying south. This is never a good thing when you live in northern alberta. They know when something is up, and the something is usually snow. It has been rather cold lately, but I am not even close to being ready yet. Damn geese and their damn instincts.

That is not the only thing going on though. The sky is a funny color today. The sun looks orange and the moon was orange last night.

I am pretty sure that the orange is smoke, but the wind is blowing from the north, so where could it be coming from, and could this have anything to do with the geese fleeing our area?

Or maybe its all in my head, or even possibly I am in one strange mood, and am acting a little off.

I'm feeling:

||