#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Yes, I am a big whiny baby
written @ 8:31 p.m. on 2003-06-24

Have you ever had one of those days when nothing and no one goes your way.

Of course you have and that is my day right now. Peter can hardly do anything right, and Sydney is getting on my nerves to no end. Some days I hate my life. It's like what the the fuck else is going to happen today.

Honestly, nothing that bad has happened, and no one has done anything wrong, but my mood is the worst.

You would think I have the worst PMS or something, but that is still a couple of weeks off, and Peter says i'm not usually moody.

Will this day ever end? I know it will, and Peter is going to do some relief work tomorrow, so thankfully he won't be here.

I love him, truely I do, more then anything, but I am so tired of turning around and him always being there, always doing as little as possible. See I can't even tell the truth in here today, that is how great my mood is. He actually helped me to mow the lawn today and he dried the dishes, he even took in the recycling, but still this doesn't seem to be enough.

Maybe its because I figured out the budget for the next 2 weeks, and we are short, which is bad but it also means that I will yet again get nothing for my birthday. I know that I am a big girl and I should just get over it, but I never got a party when I was a kid, hell I was lucky to get a cake much less a present. Every year my whole family would celebrate my great aunt Bobby's birthday at the lake, and she would be the only one that would say happy birthday to me.

So now that I am a wife and mother I make big deals about Sydney and Peters birthdays, I even do go out of my way for Trevor too. Just once I wish that someone would do the same for me.

God I am a 27 year old women whineing like a 9 year old, even I am making myself sick. Maybe I will just go and have a good cry. Someone should give me a kick in the ass, but then I would cry for sure.

This sucks, maybe this is what depression feels like.

||