#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Baby?
written @ 11:08 a.m. on 2003-04-27

I am still sick and this is really getting annoying. Then I thought just for second, didn't you feel this way when you were pregnat Sherry. So, I swear a little and decide there is nothing to worry about because we have been using condoms. I ran out of bc over a month ago, but can't get more until I have a pap. The only problem is that my doctor won't give me one (because he wouldn't feel comfortable), what is with that. So I have to go to another dr. for that, but can never get out of this fucking town to do it. So anyways, Peter and I are messing aroud yesterday and I went for a condom, I take the time to look at it and thing has expired back in October. Oh shit! Peter and think about it and we don't remember when we bought these ones. A long time ago, we think. What did we need them for we had bc so I never threw them out, they just sat in a drawer forgotten until a few weeks ago. I never thought about them expiring. I can be such an idiot.

So I went to the store and bought a pregnacy test and new condoms. Either way I want to be covered. The test is negative, but i'll take another one in a week or so, just in case.

I really don't want another baby, Sydney is 5 now, and I am happy with the way things are now. Peter on the other hand would be more then happy, and Sydney would have all her dreams answered. They just don't realize that it may be great for them. Sydney would have someone to play with(she says) and Peter would go to work, leaving me to stay home. I will finally be able to go back to work this fall, and then this would happen. Peter says that I am not being fair, but he isn't here half of the time, and doesn't realize how much things would change. What to do?

||