#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I can't spell
written @ 4:40 p.m. on 2003-04-12

Alright I think I had got this thing figured out. I went to try a survey and some with topics like makeup, I felt old and unmade immedietly. I just need a place to vent for awhile. We got the new Harry Potter movie a couple days ago(early I know but we are movie freaks and have connections) but if Sydney makes me watch it one more time I am going to scream. If only it was nice enough for her to go out side all day. I need a kid break, and I need to get laid. Peter is home early for once, but Sydney has a friend sleeping over. So no loud or kinky for me. figures.

||